Contact

Name Team Role Phone Email
Andy Weiner President (713) 623-0188 andyweiner@rockstep.com
Tommy Stewart Chief Operating Officer (713) 554-7602 tstewart@rockstep.com
Mike Coontz Director of Construction (713) 554-7608 mcoontz@rockstep.com
Robin Varner Director of Accounting (713) 554-7603 rvarner@rockstep.com
Beth Isaacson-Hoeft Director of Acquisitions (605) 228-6118 beth@rockstep.com
Racine Leahy Director of Leasing (314) 267-6596 rleahy@rockstep.com
Jody Vest Midwest Regional Manager (218) 741-9228 jodyvest@thunderbirdmall.com
Gary Fowler B2B CFO® (713) 927-1044 garyfowler@b2bcfo.com
Kyle Sellers Assistant Property Manager (713) 554-7609 ksellers@rockstep.com
Jennica Garcia Leasing Administrator (713) 554-7605 jgarcia@rockstep.com
Justin Trinh Acquisition Manager (713) 425-2538 jtrinh@rockstep.com

If you have questions or need to discuss anything related to an existing or potential property, please use the form below or our contact details to be in touch.

Contact Information

1445 North Loop West, Suite 625 Houston, TX 77008 Phone: (713) 554-7600 Fax: (713) 893-3050 info@rockstep.com